Trespassers audiobook cover art
Trespassers Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Trespassers Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by TR Cameron

  • Narrated by: John Pirhalla
  • Length: 9 hrs and 28 mins
  • Release date: 03-27-18
  • Language: English

A new commander. A deadly mistake. An alien holy war.

Anderson Cross knows command is his destiny. But a seemingly victorious engagement turns deadly as his ship catapults through space into alien territory. As it escapes, an errant torpedo destroys a relic sacred to the aliens.

A holy war starts with one lit match, then explodes. Now, Cross and his executive officer, Kate Flynn, face the might of an alien invasion bent on the destruction of all Earth’s children. Their solitary ship now bears the hatred of an entire species. Can they survive long enough to save humanity?

Trespassers is the first book in The Chaos Shift Cycle, a science fiction novel series. If you like fast-paced action, intrigue, and suspense, then you’ll love TR Cameron’s blistering military science fiction adventure series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, and Battlestar Galactica.

Buy Trespassers to join the battle for humanity’s survival today!

Additional information

Author

TR Cameron

Narrated by

John Pirhalla

Length

9 hrs and 28 mins

Series

The Chaos Shift Cycle, Book 1

Release date

03-27-18

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trespassers Audiobook”