Trail of Blood audiobook cover art
Trail of Blood Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Trail of Blood Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by Steve Wands

  • Narrated by: Matthew E. Berry
  • Length: 5 hrs and 34 mins
  • Release date: 04-05-19
  • Language: English

Occult investigator Sam Logan receives a cryptic call about a man’s missing son that leads him and his partner, Carter Mason – a disabled veteran – into a small town infested with vampires. With each hour they spend in town after dark they discover just how deep the infestation runs and just how unlikely father and son will be reunited.

Trail of Blood is an exciting, blood-soaked, pause-resister for fans of The Lost Boys and Hellblazer.

Additional information

Author

Keith Latch, Steve Wands

Narrated by

Matthew E. Berry

Length

5 hrs and 34 mins

Release date

04-05-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trail of Blood Audiobook”

listen audiobook