'Towards Zero' and 'Ordeal by Innocence' audiobook cover art
‘Towards Zero’ and ‘Ordeal by Innocence’ Audiobook
$34.22 $4.99 Add to cart

‘Towards Zero’ and ‘Ordeal by Innocence’ Audiobook



by Agatha Christie

  • Narrated by: Hugh Fraser
  • Length: 13 hrs and 20 mins
  • Release date: 10-16-12
  • Language: English


Two of Agatha Christies’ favorite novels now brought together in audio, just for you.

Towards Zero: What is the connection among a failed suicide attempt, a wrongful accusation of theft against a schoolgirl, and the romantic life of a famous tennis player?

To the casual observer, apparently nothing. But when a house party gathers at Gull’s Point, the seaside home of an elderly widow, earlier events come to a dramatic head. As Superintendent Battle discovers, it is all part of a carefully laid plan – for murder.

Ordeal By Innocence: According to the courts, Jacko Argyle bludgeoned his mother to death with a poker. The sentence was life imprisonment. But when Dr. Arthur Calgary arrives with the proof that confirms Jacko’s innocence, it is too late – Jacko died behind bars following a bout of pneumonia. Worse still, the doctor’s revelations reopen old wounds in the family, increasing the likelihood that the real murderer will strike again.

Be sure to catch the rest of the queen of mystery’s stories!

Additional information


Agatha Christie

Narrated by

Hugh Fraser


13 hrs and 20 mins


Superintendent Battle, Book 5

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘Towards Zero’ and ‘Ordeal by Innocence’ Audiobook”