Touched: The Complete Series audiobook cover art
Touched: The Complete Series Audiobook
$29.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Touched: The Complete Series Audiobook



by Elisa S. Amore

  • Narrated by: Mark Deakins
  • Length: 67 hrs and 1 min
  • Release date: 08-10-18
  • Language: English

This box set includes all four books in the number one best-selling series Touched.

Only true love can survive a journey through heaven and hell.

My name is Evan, and I’m a Soldier of Death. 

For centuries I’ve killed mortals in order to ferry their souls to the other side. 

Until I met her. 

Her fate is sealed – I must take her soul. What never occurred to me was that I would fall in love with her. If I don’t kill her, the forces of heaven and hell will be unleashed, and others will come to take her…. Will I be able to protect her?

Lovers of vampires, werewolves, and witches, be ready for a new, deadly race. The Soldiers of Death are coming to take your souls. Are you brave enough to face them? Take the risk and click the buy button to meet them now….

Additional information


Elisa S. Amore

Narrated by

Caitlin Kelly, Emma Galvin, Mark Deakins, Matt Lanter, Michelle Sparks


67 hrs and 1 min


The Touched Saga, Book 1-4

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Touched: The Complete Series Audiobook”