Torchwood Tales audiobook cover art
Torchwood Tales Audiobook
$33.04 $4.99 Add to cart

Torchwood Tales Audiobook



by Steven Savile

  • Narrated by: Eve Myles
  • Length: 18 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 09-21-16
  • Language: English

Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Kai Owen and others read 10 stories based on the hit BBC TV series.

Written specially for audio, with additional sound design, the stories feature the original Torchwood lineup including Captain Jack, Gwen, Ianto, Owen and Toshiko, plus Rhys and PC Andy.

The titles are ‘Hidden’ by Steven Savile; ‘Everyone Says Hello’ by Dan Abnett; ‘In the Shadows’ by Joseph Lidster; ‘The Sin Eaters’ by Brian Minchin; ‘Department X’ and ‘Ghost Train’ by James Goss; ‘Army of One’ by Ian Edginton; ‘Fallout’ by David Llewellyn; ‘Red Skies’ by Joseph Lidster; and ‘Mr Invincible’ by Mark Morris.

The readers are Naoko Mori, Burn Gorman, Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Kai Owen, Tom Price and John Telfer. Duration: 18 hours approx.

Additional information


Dan Abnett, James Goss, Steven Savile

Narrated by

Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Kai Owen


18 hrs and 30 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Torchwood Tales Audiobook”