Tom Clancy Commander-in-Chief Audiobook By Mark Greaney cover art
Tom Clancy Commander-in-Chief Audiobook
$38.50 $4.99 Add to cart

Tom Clancy Commander-in-Chief Audiobook



by Mark Greaney

  • Narrated by: Scott Brick
  • Series: A Jack Ryan Novel (publication order), Book 15,

    A Jack Ryan Novel (chronological order), Book 15

  • Length: 20 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 12-01-15
  • Language: English

The newest electrifying thriller in the #1 New York Times–bestselling series has President Jack Ryan and his allies facing a treacherous foe threatening to unleash chaos around the globe. . . .

When Russian President Valeri Volodin’s ambitions are foiled in Dagestan, he faces a difficult choice. The oligarchs who support him expect a constant flow of graft, but with energy prices cratering, the Russian economy sputters to a virtual halt. Unable to grow the Russian market at home, his hold on power relies on expansion abroad—a plan that has been thwarted by the United States in the past. But this time Volodin has determined that an indirect approach is the best. A floating natural gas facility in Lithuania is blown up. A Venezuelan prosecutor is assassinated. A devastating attack on a Russian troop train kills dozens. A chaotic world is the best camouflage for a series of seemingly unrelated attacks.

Only one man recognizes an ominous pattern in the reports of terror from around the globe. U.S. President Jack Ryan sees a guiding hand in the worldwide chaos, but before he can act he needs proof.

Additional information


Mark Greaney




20 hrs and 32 mins

Narrated by

Caitlin Kelly

Release date



A Jack Ryan Novel (publication order), Book 15, A Jack Ryan Novel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Clancy Commander-in-Chief Audiobook”