Thunder on the Right Audiobook By Mary Stewart cover art
Thunder on the Right Audiobook
$21.81 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Thunder on the Right Audiobook

$4.99

-77%

by Mary Stewart

  • Narrated by: Ellie Heydon
  • Length: 8 hrs and 18 mins
  • Release date: 11-07-19
  • Language: English

Description

From one of our most beloved authors, Mary Stewart, comes a thrilling tale set in a France as beautiful as it is deadly, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym.   

High in the rugged Pyrenees lies the Valley of the Storms, where a tiny convent clings to the beautiful but lonely mountainside. Jenny Silver arrives seeking her missing cousin and is devastated when she learns of Gillian’s death following a terrible car accident. But Jenny’s suspicions are aroused when she’s told the blue flowers ornamenting her cousin’s grave were Gillian’s favourite. Jenny knows Gillian was colour-blind – and so starts her mission to uncover what really happened to her.  

The growl and roar of thunder rolled and re-echoed from the mountains, and the sword of the lightning stabbed down, and stabbed again, as if searching through the depths of the cringing woods for whatever sheltered there.   

Additional information

Author

Mary Stewart

Language

English

Length

8 hrs and 18 mins

Narrated by

Ellie Heydon

Release date

11-07-19

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thunder on the Right Audiobook”