Thomas Prescott Series Premium audiobook cover art
Thomas Prescott Series Premium Audiobook
$27.26 Original price was: $27.26.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

Thomas Prescott Series Premium Audiobook

Original price was: $27.26.Current price is: $4.99.


by Nick Pirog

  • Narrated by: Johnny Heller
  • Length: 34 hrs and 6 mins
  • Release date: 08-30-19
  • Language: English

This premium edition is a collection of the four Thomas Prescott books into a single volume.

Unforeseen (Book 1)

Retired homicide detective Thomas Prescott is reluctant to read the best-selling book Eight in October, a true-crime thriller based on a string of murders that he solved. The killer, Tristen Grayer, is allegedly dead, but only Prescott knows that Grayer is alive and lurking in the shadows. On the anniversary of the first murder, Grayer resurfaces, killing a women close to Prescott. With the help of the medical examiner and the book’s author, Prescott must try stop Tristen from completing his encore.

Gray Matter (Book 2)

His love life in shambles, Thomas Prescott returns to Seattle. Just settling in, he sights the corpse of a woman floating in a cove. It’s not just any woman – it is the governor of Washington. As Prescott is thrown into the middle of the biggest murder investigation in Washington state history, he is forced to confront the demons from his past while he unearths a new enemy.

The Afrikaans (Book 3)

Prescott is on a luxury cruise liner when the ship is taken over by African pirates who are demanding US medical relief for a village in South Africa. Prescott must protect the 400 hostages while racing against the clock to discover the truth behind the suspicious ransom request.

Show Me (Book 4)

Retired detective Thomas Prescott has inherited a farm in Missouri and is getting used to small-town living when he hears about a horrific crime in the town’s past: a murder-suicide committed by a grocery-store employee who was fired. The crime is considered solved, but Prescott has his doubts.

Additional information


Nick Pirog

Narrated by

Johnny Heller


34 hrs and 6 mins


Thomas Prescott Series, Book 1-4

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thomas Prescott Series Premium Audiobook”