This Isn't What It Looks Like Audiobook By Pseudonymous Bosch cover art
This Isn’t What It Looks Like Audiobook

This Isn’t What It Looks Like Audiobook


by Pseudonymous Bosch

  • Narrated by: Robert Petkoff
  • Series: Secret, Book 4
  • Length: 8 hrs and 27 mins
  • Release date: 09-21-10
  • Language: English

The Secret Series continues in this dangerous and daring fourth adventure.

Cass finds herself alone and disoriented, a stranger in a dream-like, medieval world. Where is she? Who is she? With the help of a long-lost relative, she begins to uncover clues and secrets – piecing together her family’s history as she fights her way back to the present world.

Meanwhile, back home, Cass is at the hospital in a deep coma. Max-Ernest knows she ate Time Travel Chocolate – and he’s determined to find a cure. Can our expert hypochondriac diagnose Cass’s condition before it’s too late? And will he have what it takes to save the survivalist?

Additional information


Pseudonymous Bosch




8 hrs and 27 mins

Narrated by

Bryan Kennedy, Cassandra Morris, Gabra Zackman, Joshua Swanson, Peter Kim, Robert Petkoff, Suzanne Toren

Release date



Secret, Book 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Isn’t What It Looks Like Audiobook”