This Is War Audiobook By Margaret Stohl, Lewis Peterson cover art
This Is War Audiobook
$23.95 Original price was: $23.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

This Is War Audiobook

Original price was: $23.95.Current price is: $4.99.

-79%

by Margaret Stohl

  • Narrated by: Johnny Heller
  • Series: Cats vs. Robots, Book 1
  • Length: 5 hrs and 20 mins
  • Release date: 09-04-18
  • Language: English

Number-one New York Times best-selling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson’s hilarious middle-grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret feline agents, and earthling humans who are in for a real catastrophe.

With examples of why coding is fun and other STEM applications cleverly woven into this fun and thoughtful story about looking beyond binary terms, this is the perfect novel for fans of House of Robots and The Tapper Twins

The Robot Federation and the Feline Empire have been at war for eons. Now, that fight is coming to a tiny, primitive planetoid: Earth. The mission for both cats and robots: retrieve the Singularity Chip. With it, cats can live past their nine lives and robots are granted eternal battery life.

Meanwhile, twin siblings Max and Min Wengrod are as different as can be. Min always gets good grades, and she loves to read and build robots. Max hates school and prefers to play games and spend time online with friends.

When Max rescues two kittens and is determined to keep them, Min is horrified that these furballs could ruin her changes at the Battle of the Bots competition. But with hidden forces at play in their own house and the larger war between cats and robots fast approaching, will the twins be able to put aside their differences before they get caught in the crossfire?

Additional information

Author

Lewis Peterson, Margaret Stohl

Language

English

Length

5 hrs and 20 mins

Narrated by

Johnny Heller

Release date

09-04-18

Series

Cats vs. Robots, Book 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Is War Audiobook”