Thieving Weasels Audiobook By Billy Taylor cover art
Thieving Weasels Audiobook
$24.50 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Thieving Weasels Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Billy Taylor

  • Narrated by: Robbie Daymond
  • Length: 6 hrs and 22 mins
  • Release date: 08-23-16
  • Language: English

Skip O’Rourke is dragged into one last con…but he doesn’t know the con’s on him in this funny, pause-resisting YA debut for fans of Winger and Ocean’s Eleven.

Cameron Smith attends an elite boarding school and has just been accepted to Princeton University alongside his beautiful girlfriend, Claire. Life for Cameron would be perfect, except that Cameron Smith is actually Skip O’Rourke, and Skip O’Rourke ran away from his grifter family four years ago…along with $100,000 of their “earnings” (because starting a new life is not cheap). But when his uncle Wonderful tracks him down, Skip’s given an ultimatum: Come back to the family for one last con, or say good-bye to life as Cameron.

“One last con” is easier said than done when Skip’s family is just as merciless (and just as manipulative) as they’ve always been, and everyone around him is lying. Skip may have given up on crime, but there’s one lesson he hasn’t forgotten: Always know your mark. And if you don’t know who your mark is…it’s probably you.

Witty and irresistibly listenable, this standout debut will always keep you guessing.

Additional information

Author

Billy Taylor

Language

English

Length

6 hrs and 22 mins

Narrated by

Robbie Daymond

Release date

08-23-16

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thieving Weasels Audiobook”