They Found Him Dead Audiobook By Georgette Heyer cover art
They Found Him Dead Audiobook
$26.11 $4.99 Add to cart

They Found Him Dead Audiobook



by Georgette Heyer

  • Narrated by: Ulli Birvé
  • Series: Inspector Hannasyde, Book 3
  • Length: 9 hrs and 14 mins
  • Release date: 11-13-14
  • Language: English


The 60th birthday party of Silas Kane was marred by argument and dissension among his family. And then, the morning after the celebrations, Kane is found dead at the foot of a cliff. The theory that Silas accidentally lost his way in the fog is confirmed when the coroner returns a verdict of death by misadventure.

But then Kane’s nephew and heir is murdered and threats are made on the next in line to the fortune, throwing a new and sinister light on Kane’s death. All clues point to an elderly lady of eighty as the killer. But as the redoubtable Superintendent Hannasyde delves further into the case he discovers that nothing is quite as it seems.

Additional information


Georgette Heyer




9 hrs and 14 mins

Narrated by

Ulli Birvé

Release date



Inspector Hannasyde, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “They Found Him Dead Audiobook”