There Will Be Dragons Audiobook By John Ringo cover art
There Will Be Dragons Audiobook
$38.49 $4.99 Add to cart

There Will Be Dragons Audiobook



by John Ringo

  • Narrated by: Tim Fannon
  • Series: Council Wars, Book 1
  • Length: 19 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 07-02-20
  • Language: English


Paradise lost…

In the future there is no want, no war, no disease nor ill-timed death. The world is a paradise – and then, in a moment, it ends. The council that controls the Net falls out and goes to war. Everywhere people who have never known a moment of want or pain are left wondering how to survive.  

But scattered across the face of the earth are communities which have returned to the natural life of soil and small farm. In the village of Raven’s Mill, Edmund Talbot, master smith and unassuming historian, finds that all the problems of the world are falling in his lap. Refugees are flooding in, bandits are roaming the woods, and his former lover and his only daughter struggle through the Fallen landscape. Enemies, new and old, gather like jackals around a wounded lion.  

But what the jackals do not know is that while old he may be, this lion is far from death. And hidden in the past is a mystery that has waited until this time to be revealed. You cross Edmund Talbot at your peril, for a smith is not all he once was….

Additional information


John Ringo




19 hrs and 56 mins

Narrated by

Tim Fannon

Release date



Council Wars, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “There Will Be Dragons Audiobook”