The Witchwood Crown audiobook cover art
The Witchwood Crown Audiobook
$49.00 $4.99 Add to cart

The Witchwood Crown Audiobook



by Tad Williams

  • Narrated by: Andrew Wincott
  • Length: 38 hrs and 38 mins
  • Release date: 06-27-17
  • Language: English


New York Times best-selling Tad Williams’ groundbreaking epic fantasy saga of Osten Ard begins an exciting new cycle! Volume one of The Last King of Osten Ard.

Enter the epic fantasy world that inspired a generation of modern fantasy writers, including George R. R. Martin, Patrick Rothfuss, and Christopher Paolini. The Witchwood Crown begins Tad Williams’ next masterpiece, bringing together the best of character-driven fantasy, action-packed high adventure, and monumental worldbuilding.

Osten Ard is at a critical turning point once again. Ancient enemies, long silent, are preparing to reclaim lands that were once theirs….

Explore more of Osten Ard in Tad Williams’ landmark original trilogy – Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn – and the new stand-alone novel The Last King of Osten Ard!

Additional information


Tad Williams

Narrated by

Andrew Wincott


38 hrs and 38 mins


Memory, Sorrow & Thorn, Book 5, The Last King of Osten Ard, Book

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Witchwood Crown Audiobook”