The Unraveling audiobook cover art
The Unraveling Audiobook

The Unraveling Audiobook


by Rebekah Lewis

  • Narrated by: Paul Bradley Jr
  • Length: 4 hrs and 53 mins
  • Release date: 05-15-19
  • Language: English

A year ago, Cadence claimed to have journeyed to Wonderland, but nobody believes her. Melody returns to her childhood home to assist her parents in trying to snap Cadence out of the fantasy she’s constructed with Cheshire cats and a heroic knight named Gareth. Only, when Melody follows a white rabbit into the woods, she finds herself in the same place she’d asked Cadence to admit didn’t exist. 

Very little matters to Hatter aside from tea time and creating things with his hands. After he helps Devrel bring the wrong girl into Wonderland to save Gareth from an arranged marriage, Hatter has no choice but to open his home, and a seat at his tea table, to Melody. Thinking she will undoubtedly leave him as Alice did when he was younger, Hatter tries not to notice his attraction to her even though he cannot seem to look away. 

Unbeknownst to them all, Cadence follows her sister down the rabbit hole but is left to search for Gareth alone. She ventures through the vast Tulgey Wood and realizes danger lurks within the ruins of a kingdom forgotten after the red queen executed the queen of hearts long ago. Can she warn the people of Wonderland in time, or will she be expelled twice?

Additional information


Rebekah Lewis

Narrated by

Paul Bradley Jr


4 hrs and 53 mins


Wonderland (Lewis), Book 2

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Unraveling Audiobook”