The Songs of Us audiobook cover art
The Songs of Us Audiobook
$21.81 Original price was: $21.81.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

The Songs of Us Audiobook

Original price was: $21.81.Current price is: $4.99.

-77%

by Emma Cooper

  • Narrated by: Gavin Osborn
  • Length: 12 hrs and 18 mins
  • Release date: 05-31-18
  • Language: English

Fans of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes will love The Songs of Us by Emma Cooper, a charming, funny and heartbreaking novel of love, loss and what it means to be a family. 

If Melody hadn’t run out of deicer that day, she would never have slipped and banged her head. She wouldn’t be left with a condition that makes her sing when she’s nervous. And she definitely wouldn’t have belted out the Arctic Monkeys’ ‘I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor’ in assembly at her son’s school. 

If Dev hadn’t taken the kids to the zoo that day, then the accident wouldn’t have happened. He wouldn’t have left Flynn and Rose without a dad. Or shattered the love of his life’s heart. But if they hadn’t seen the missing person report that day, they might never have taken the trip to Cornwall. And, in the last place they expected, discovered what it really means to be ‘Us’.

Additional information

Author

Emma Cooper

Narrated by

Gavin Osborn, Katy Sobey

Length

12 hrs and 18 mins

Release date

05-31-18

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Songs of Us Audiobook”
audiobooks