The Serpent's Secret Audiobook By Sayantani DasGupta cover art
The Serpent’s Secret Audiobook
$17.49 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Serpent’s Secret Audiobook

$4.99

-71%

by Sayantani DasGupta

  • Narrated by: Sayantani DasGupta
  • Series: Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond Series, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 14 mins
  • Release date: 02-27-18
  • Language: English

Description

A new middle-grade fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani. 

Meet Kiranmala: interdimensional demon slayer (only she doesn’t know it yet). 

On the morning of her 12th birthday, Kiranmala is just a regular sixth grader living in Parsippany, New Jersey . . . until her parents mysteriously vanish and a drooling rakkhosh demon slams through her kitchen, determined to eat her alive. Turns out there might be some truth to her parents’ fantastical stories – like how Kiranmala is a real Indian princess and how she comes from a secret place not of this world. 

To complicate matters, two crush-worthy princes ring her doorbell, insisting they’ve come to rescue her. Suddenly, Kiran is swept into another dimension full of magic, winged horses, moving maps, and annoying talking birds. There she must solve riddles and battle demons all while avoiding the Serpent King of the underworld and the Rakkhoshi Queen in order to find her parents and basically save New Jersey, her entire world, and everything beyond it…. 

Additional information

Author

Sayantani DasGupta

Language

English

Length

8 hrs and 14 mins

Narrated by

Sayantani DasGupta

Release date

02-27-18

Series

Kiranmala and the Kingdom Beyond Series, Book 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Serpent’s Secret Audiobook”