The Secret in Sandcastles Audiobook By Rachael Bloome cover art
The Secret in Sandcastles Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Secret in Sandcastles Audiobook



by Rachael Bloome

  • Narrated by: E.L. Beckett
  • Series: A Poppy Creek Novel, Book 3
  • Length: 6 hrs and 36 mins
  • Release date: 12-11-20
  • Language: English


Two childhood enemies. One adventure-filled summer. And an unexpected romance they’re trying hard to resist….

Penny Heart likes to play it safe…in life and in love. 

When she’s asked to brave her town’s most thrilling adventures to revamp their outdated guidebook, things quickly go from bad to worse. The person assigned to help? None other than her childhood nemesis. 

His dimpled grin and endearing charm might fool other women, but she wouldn’t trust the notorious prankster with her potted cactus…let alone her heart. 

Colt Davis has spent his entire life fulfilling his father’s dying wish. But something about being home — and the intriguing redhead who owns the local antique store — has him questioning everything.

As they tackle each adventure, and the rush of adrenaline grows to a genuine connection, will their differences push them further apart? 

Or could a long-kept secret be the key to their happily ever after?

Visit the quaint, charming town of Poppy Creek where strangers become family and hope and love always prevail. Each book in the heartwarming, small-town romance series is a clean and wholesome read suitable for the entire family. While each story is complete, the series is best when listened to in order. 

Also includes:

  • An original recipe
  • Book club questions and more

Additional books in the series

Book One: The Clause in Christmas

Book Two: The Truth in Tiramisu

Book Three: The Secret in Sandcastles 

Book Four: The Meaning in Mistletoe

Additional information


Rachael Bloome




6 hrs and 36 mins

Narrated by

E.L. Beckett

Release date



A Poppy Creek Novel, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Secret in Sandcastles Audiobook”