The Ryan Green True Crime Collection: Volume 4 Audiobook By Ryan Green cover art
The Ryan Green True Crime Collection: Volume 4 Audiobook
$24.95 Original price was: $24.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

The Ryan Green True Crime Collection: Volume 4 Audiobook

Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $4.99.


by Ryan Green

  • Narrated by: Steve White
  • Length: 15 hrs and 31 mins
  • Release date: 03-24-20
  • Language: English

Four chilling true crime stories in one collection….

Best-selling true crime author, Ryan Green, has complied four fascinating stories in one collection. Volume four contains some of Green’s most fascinating accounts of violence, abuse, deception, and murder. Within this collection, you’ll receive:

Kill ‘Em All: A True Story of Abuse, Revenge, and the Making of a Monster

During his time in prison, Carl Panzram was repeatedly beaten, tortured and sexually abused by fellow prisoners and staff. The brutal mistreatment had a lasting impact. When Carl left prison, he set out to rob, burn, rape, and kill as many people as he could, for as long as he could. His campaign of terror could finally begin and nothing could stand in his way.

Buried Beneath the Boarding House: A Shocking True Story of Deception, Exploitation and Murder

In 1988, Detectives dropped by a missing man’s last known address, a boarding house for society’s outcasts. The owner, Dorothea Puente, was a charming old lady who was famous for her charity work. The search revealed nothing untoward but one of the guests shared some unusual insights leading up to the disappearance that would grip an entire nation.

The Townhouse Massacre: The Unforgettable Crimes of Richard Speck

On the evening of 13 July 1966, an intoxicated Richard Speck broke into a townhouse in Chicago to rob a group of student nurses. Speck woke the residents and ordered them into a room, calmly requesting money in exchange for their safety. The young women obliged. They believed he would take the money and leave but Speck had other plans.

The Curse: A Shocking True Story of Superstition, Human Sacrifice and Cannibalism

Straining under a curse that was put on her by her mother, Leonarda Cianciulli became highly paranoid and superstitious. When her eldest son, Giuseppe, told her that he was going to join the Army, Cianciulli believed the only way to keep him safe was through the most extreme means – human sacrifice.

The Ryan Green True Crime Collection contains chilling accounts of some of the most brutal and bizarre true crime stories in history. Green’s riveting narrative draws the listener into the real-live horror experienced by the victims and has all the elements of a classic thriller.

Caution: This book contains descriptive accounts of abuse and violence. If you are especially sensitive to this material, it might be advisable not to go any further.

Additional information


Ryan Green




15 hrs and 31 mins

Narrated by

Steve White

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ryan Green True Crime Collection: Volume 4 Audiobook”