The Ransomed Crown Audiobook By Wayne Grant cover art
The Ransomed Crown Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Ransomed Crown Audiobook



by Wayne Grant

  • Narrated by: James Young
  • Series: The Saga of Roland Inness, Book 4
  • Length: 11 hrs
  • Release date: 12-08-17
  • Language: English

King Richard has made peace with Saladin, but must run a gauntlet of enemies to get home from the Crusade. While England waits for her King, Prince John spares neither lives nor fortune to usurp his brother’s crown. Roland Inness and Millicent de Laval once more find themselves at the centre of a growing civil war. Each will play a crucial role in deciding who will ultimately sit on the throne of England. The Ransomed Crown is the rousing conclusion to The Saga of Roland Inness, though not likely to be the end of Roland’s story. The author is working on a new Roland Inness tale to be released in late 2017.

Additional information


Wayne Grant




11 hrs

Narrated by

James Young

Release date



The Saga of Roland Inness, Book 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ransomed Crown Audiobook”