The Rancher's Heart Audiobook By C.H. Admirand cover art
The Rancher’s Heart Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Rancher’s Heart Audiobook



by C.H. Admirand

  • Narrated by: Elizabeth Cook
  • Series: Irish Western, Book 2
  • Length: 9 hrs and 28 mins
  • Release date: 04-10-15
  • Language: English


For fans who have read the first book in the series, The Marshal’s Destiny, this is Maggie’s brother’s story. James Ryan’s peaceful existence turns upside down the night he catches young Mick O’Toole trying to rustle his cattle. Running from a dark past of his own, Ryan agrees to take the boy and his ailing widowed mother in. Widowed Bridget O’Toole’s life finally changes for the better the night the darkly handsome rancher opens his home and his heart to her and Mick. But her past is just a day’s ride away from town, on a collision course with Ryan’s, when her husband returns from the dead, blazing a path of destruction straight toward Bridget, Mick, and the new life they’ve made in Emerson, Colorado.

Additional information


C.H. Admirand




9 hrs and 28 mins

Narrated by

Elizabeth Cook

Release date



Irish Western, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rancher’s Heart Audiobook”