The Punishment She Deserves Audiobook

$38.50 $4.99


by Elizabeth George

  • Narrated by: Simon Vance
  • Length: 22 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 03-20-18
  • Language: English


Number-one New York Times best-selling author Elizabeth George returns with another character-driven crime drama featuring beloved characters Barbara Havers and Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley.

Inspector Thomas Lynley of Scotland Yard and his pugnacious and deeply loyal detective sergeant Barbara Havers find themselves up against one of the most sinister murder cases they have ever encountered. Fans of the longtime series will love the many characters from past books who join Lynley and Havers, but listeners new to the series will quickly see why Elizabeth George is one of the most popular and critically acclaimed writers of our time.

Both a gripping listen and a deeply complex story of revenge and redemption, this novel will be remembered as one of George’s best.

Additional information

Release date





22 hrs and 48 mins


Inspector Lynley [unabridged], Book 20

Narrated by

Simon Vance


Elizabeth George


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Punishment She Deserves Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *