The Psammead Collection Audiobook

$32.84 $4.99


by Edith Nesbit

  • Narrated by: Cate Barratt
  • Length: 18 hrs and 41 mins
  • Release date: 03-26-19
  • Language: English


The Psammead Collection by Edith Nesbit. Presented by The Online Stage. 

Edith Nesbit’s trilogy about a group of children who encounter a sand fairy and, through his intercession, embark on a wild round of adventures has been a staple of juvenile literature since the first volume was published in 1902. The three books are Five Children and It (1902), The Phoenix and the Carpet (1904), and The Story of the Amulet (1906). 

Narration by Cate Barratt. Roles performed by Alan Weyman, Amanda Friday, Becca Maggie, Ben Lindsey-Clark, Brett Downey, Brian Mansi, Carol Box, Cate Barratt, Charlotte Duckett, Chris Marcellus, David Prickett, Denis Daly, Elizabeth Chambers, Elizabeth Klett, Izzy Lindsey-Clark, Jeff Moon, Jennifer Fournier, John Burlinson, K G Cross, Leanne Yau, Libby Stephenson, Linda Barrans, Maureen Boutillier, Michele Eaton, Miranda Hodges, Ollie Lindsey-Clark, Peter Tucker, Ron Altman, and Tovarisch. Audio edited by Michele Eaton and Denis Daly.

Additional information


Edith Nesbit

Narrated by

Amanda Friday, Becca Maggie, Cate Barratt, Charlotte Duckett, Elizabeth Klett, John Burlinson, Libby Stephenson


18 hrs and 41 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Psammead Collection Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *