The Piano of Death Audiobook By E. Christopher Clark cover art
The Piano of Death Audiobook

The Piano of Death Audiobook


by E. Christopher Clark

  • Narrated by: Erin Bateman
  • Series: The Stains of Time, Book 1
  • Length: 2 hrs and 58 mins
  • Release date: 05-05-20
  • Language: English

She struggles with regret and secrets. Forced to relive her past, can she rewrite her future?

Veronica Silver’s life feels like an endless list of “what ifs”? Pregnant at 16, her strict father shoved her into a loveless marriage, far away from the woman she truly loved. But her conflicted mind is in for a reboot when a piano falls out of the sky and triggers a harrowing journey down memory lane.

Reviewing her actions with the help of a mysterious figure strikingly resembling her dad, she finds herself on trial over her fateful decisions. But as she relives each scene with fresh eyes, she may trigger a chain reaction that could threaten her beloved daughter and uproot their entire family tree.

Can Veronica rise above a lifetime of mistakes and forge a bright new world?

The Piano of Death is the first book in the Stains of Time series, a captivating LGBT family saga. If you like engaging characters, deep emotional drama, and a touch of magical realism, then you’ll love E. Christopher Clark’s brain-bending tale.

Buy The Piano of Death to take a soul-searching expedition today!

Additional information


E. Christopher Clark




2 hrs and 58 mins

Narrated by

Erin Bateman

Release date



The Stains of Time, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Piano of Death Audiobook”