The Peter Rabbit Collection Audiobook By Beatrix Potter cover art
The Peter Rabbit Collection Audiobook

The Peter Rabbit Collection Audiobook


by Beatrix Potter

  • Narrated by: Peter Batchelor
  • Length: 2 hrs and 42 mins
  • Release date: 03-28-14
  • Language: English

Beatrix Potter’s most famous tales in one wonderful collection. Contains:

  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  • The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
  • The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin
  • The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies
  • The Tale of Two Bad Mice
  • The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy Winkle
  • The Pie and the Patty Pan
  • The Tale of Mr Jeremy Fisher
  • The Story of a Fierce Bad Rabbit
  • The Story of Miss Moppet
  • The Tale of Tom Kitten
  • The Tale of Jemima Puddle Duck
  • Roly Poly Pudding
  • The Tale of Mrs Tittlemouse
  • The Tale of Timothy Tiptoes
  • The Tale of Mr. Tod
  • The Tale of Pigling Bland
  • The Tailor of Gloucester

Additional information


Beatrix Potter




2 hrs and 42 mins

Narrated by

Peter Batchelor

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Peter Rabbit Collection Audiobook”

listen audiobook