The Penderwicks at Point Mouette Audiobook By Jeanne Birdsall cover art
The Penderwicks at Point Mouette Audiobook
$24.50 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Penderwicks at Point Mouette Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Jeanne Birdsall

  • Narrated by: Susan Denaker
  • Series: The Penderwicks, Book 3
  • Length: 7 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 05-10-11
  • Language: English

Description

With more than one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award-winner and New York Times best seller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. 

When summer comes around, it’s off to the beach for Rosalind…and off to Maine with Aunt Claire for the rest of the Penderwick girls, as well as their old friend, Jeffrey. 

That leaves Skye as OAP (oldest available Penderwick) – a terrifying notion for all, but for Skye especially. Things look good as they settle into their cozy cottage, with a rocky shore, enthusiastic seagulls, a just-right corner store, and a charming next-door neighbor. But can Skye hold it together long enough to figure out Rosalind’s directions about not letting Batty explode? Will Jane’s Love Survey come to a tragic conclusion after she meets the alluring Dominic? Is Batty – contrary to all accepted wisdom – the only Penderwick capable of carrying a tune? And will Jeffrey be able to keep peace between the girls…these girls who are his second, and most heartfelt, family? 

It’s a rollicking ride as the Penderwicks continue their unforgettable adventures in a story filled with laughs and joyful tears! 

Additional information

Author

Jeanne Birdsall

Language

English

Length

7 hrs and 32 mins

Narrated by

Susan Denaker

Release date

05-10-11

Series

The Penderwicks, Book 3

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Penderwicks at Point Mouette Audiobook”