The Old Fart Cuts Another One Audiobook By John Valby cover art
The Old Fart Cuts Another One Audiobook
$13.29 $4.99 Add to cart

The Old Fart Cuts Another One Audiobook



by John Valby

  • Narrated by: John Valby
  • Length: 30 mins
  • Release date: 02-27-08
  • Language: English

Here’s a batch of raunchy XXX-rated songs.

Explicit Language Warning: You must be 18 years or older to purchase.


1. Same-Sex Marriage
2. Best Shot
3. Country Roads
4. Shithouse Blues
5. Always a Woman
6. Flowers Quickie
7. Roll Your Leg Over (04)
8. Who Gives a F**k
9. Country Roads (Again)
10. American Pie
11. End of the Month (Yes)
12. Small World
13. Father Pedophilia
14. Spiderhole
15. Flintstones (Jackson)
16. Pedro’s Song
17. El Paso Writing Sessions
18. Long and Winding
19. Can’t Live
20. Raindrops
21. O Brother

Additional information


John Valby




30 mins

Narrated by

John Valby

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Old Fart Cuts Another One Audiobook”

listen audiobook