Sale!

The Neighbor Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99

-75%

by Gerri Hill

  • Narrated by: Nicol Zanzarella
  • Length: 7 hrs and 44 mins
  • Release date: 08-21-18
  • Language: English

Description

Number one New York Times best-selling author John Flanagan returns to the world of Ranger’s Apprentice, beginning a new story arc starring fan favorites, Will and Maddie (Ranger’s Apprentice: The Royal Ranger).

Picking up where Ranger’s Apprentice: The Royal Ranger left off, this next installment continues the story arc featuring young apprentice, Maddie, and the student-turned-master, Will Treaty. The time has come for the next generation to assume the mantle and become protectors of the kingdom of Araluen.

After passing her third-year assessment as a ranger’s apprentice, Maddie is called home to Castle Araluen. Forced to keep her ranger training a secret, Maddie feels trapped by the monotony of castle life and longs to find a way out. But there are whisperings of a new threat to the kingdom. The mysterious Red Fox Clan, a group of anarchists all donning fox masks, have threatened Castle Araluen and question Princess Cassandra and Madelyn’s succession to the throne. Will they succeed in unseating Cassandra and Madelyn and take the throne for themselves?

Best-selling author of the Ranger’s Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating follow-up to The Royal Ranger. Perfect for fans of Tolkien, Redwall, and Game of Thrones!

Additional information

Language

English

Release date

08-21-18

Length

7 hrs and 44 mins

Narrated by

Nicol Zanzarella

Author

Gerri Hill

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Neighbor Audiobook”