The Mystery of the Jewelled Moth audiobook cover art
The Mystery of the Jewelled Moth Audiobook

The Mystery of the Jewelled Moth Audiobook

$4.99

by Katherine Woodfine

  • Narrated by: Jessica Preddy
  • Length: 7 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 01-05-17
  • Language: English

Wonder at the puzzling disappearance of the Jewelled Moth! Marvel as our heroines, Sophie and Lil, don cunning disguises, mingle in high society and munch many cucumber sandwiches to solve this curious case! Applaud their bravery as they follow a trail of terrible secrets that leads straight to London’s most dangerous criminal mastermind, and could put their own lives at risk too….

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure with gorgeous Edwardian period detail; perfect for fans of Chris Riddell, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens.

Additional information

Author

Katherine Woodfine

Narrated by

Jessica Preddy

Length

7 hrs and 59 mins

Series

The Sinclair's Mysteries, Book 2

Release date

01-05-17

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mystery of the Jewelled Moth Audiobook”

listen audiobook