The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3 Audiobook By Steve P. Vincent cover art
The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3 Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3 Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Steve P. Vincent

  • Narrated by: Tom Jordan
  • Series: Mitch Herron Series, Book 1-3
  • Length: 10 hrs and 9 mins
  • Release date: 03-23-19
  • Language: English

Description

The first three action thrillers in the USA Today best-selling Mitch Herron series: The Omega Strain, The Shadow Enclave, and The Lazarus Protocol

Mitch Herron is a deadly assassin. No stakes are too high for his unique set of skills, until a routine mission goes horribly wrong. When Herron is forced down a deadly path to save millions of innocents, his only chance at redemption pits him against his shadowy employers. Can Herron prevail in a battle of killers? 

In a fight for control of the shadows, only one side can prevail. The explosive Mitch Herron series is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and David Archer.

Additional information

Author

Steve P. Vincent

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 9 mins

Narrated by

Tom Jordan

Release date

03-23-19

Series

Mitch Herron Series, Book 1-3

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3 Audiobook”