The Mistletoe Matchmaker audiobook cover art
The Mistletoe Matchmaker Audiobook
$30.79 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Mistletoe Matchmaker Audiobook

$30.79 $4.99

-84%

by Felicity Hayes-McCoy

  • Narrated by: Marcella Riordan
  • Length: 10 hrs and 20 mins
  • Release date: 10-08-19
  • Language: English

Description

Beloved author Felicity Hayes-McCoy returns with an enchanting, cozy new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer.

It’s Christmas in Ireland, and when Cassie Fitzgerald arrives from Toronto to visit her grandparents, she learns that it’s never too late to come home.

“The perfect winter heart-warmer.” (Cathy Kelly, best-selling author of Between Sisters and Secrets of a Happy Marriage)

The days are turning colder, preparations are under way for the Winter Fest, and everyone is hoping for a little holiday magic on the Finfarran peninsula. And as Cassie Fitzgerald, fresh from Toronto, is about to discover, there’s more to the holidays on the west coast of Ireland than mistletoe and mince pies.

Enchanted by the small town where her dad was born, Cassie makes friends and joins local librarian Hanna Casey’s writing group in Lissbeg Library. But the more she’s drawn into the festivities leading up to her first Irish Christmas, the more questions she wants to ask.

Why does her sweet-tempered grandmother Pat find it so hard to express her feelings? What’s going on between Pat and her miserly husband, Ger? What happened in the past between the Fitzgeralds and Hanna’s redoubtable mother, Mary Casey? And what about Shay: handsome, funny, smart, and intent on making Cassie’s stay as exciting as he can? Could he be the one for her?

As Christmas Eve approaches, it’s Cassie, the outsider, who reminds Lissbeg’s locals that love, family, and friendship bring true magic to the season. But will her own fractured family rediscover the joys of coming home?

Additional information

Author

Felicity Hayes-McCoy

Narrated by

Marcella Riordan

Length

10 hrs and 20 mins

Series

Finfarran, Book 3

Release date

10-08-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mistletoe Matchmaker Audiobook”