The Mina Murray Complete Series Audiobook By L.D. Goffigan cover art
The Mina Murray Complete Series Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Mina Murray Complete Series Audiobook



by L.D. Goffigan

  • Narrated by: Danielle Cohen
  • Series: Mina Murray Series, Book 1-3
  • Length: 19 hrs and 26 mins
  • Release date: 07-28-20
  • Language: English


In this electrifying retelling of a classic tale, Mina Murray and Abraham Van Helsing must take on a supernatural threat to the human world.

This bundle contains the entire Mina Murray series of three full length novels. If you love adventure, romance, and mystery with a paranormal twist, pick up your copy today.  

This bundle includes an extended afterword from the author.  

1. The Beast of London 

Mina Murray teams up with her former paramour Abraham Van Helsing to rescue her fiancé, Jonathan Harker, after he’s abducted from a society ball. But Mina soon realizes that Jonathan’s abduction is tied to a larger threat against humanity…. 

2. Fortress of Blood 

Mina and her allies have found the Transylvanian countryside dotted with empty villages and whispers of monsters who wear human skin. As Mina prepares for the final showdown, she discovers her own shocking connection to the hidden world of vampires…. 

3. Realm of Night 

To spare humanity from the grip of looming darkness, Mina and her allies must defeat the most powerful vampire in the world….

Additional information


L.D. Goffigan




19 hrs and 26 mins

Narrated by

Danielle Cohen

Release date



Mina Murray Series, Book 1-3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mina Murray Complete Series Audiobook”