The Memory Thief audiobook cover art
The Memory Thief Audiobook

The Memory Thief Audiobook


by Rachel Morgan

  • Narrated by: Arielle DeLisle
  • Length: 2 hrs and 58 mins
  • Release date: 12-11-19
  • Language: English

Cinderella retold: Fae, vampires, shifters, and a godmother who’ll grant you any wish – if you pay the price.

For human slave Elle, it’s just another night of breaking her stepmother’s rules and sneaking out. Another night of using her unique skills for clients who want to…forget.

Get the job done. Get paid. Move one step closer to legitimately buying a wish.

But when Elle runs face-first into a charming and handsome faerie and then ends up in the clutches of a vampire, her usual fly-under-the-radar plans are knocked off course.

This is the first book of a serialized Cinderella retelling. It is not novel-length. Expect cliff-hangers!

In a world of fae, vampires, and shifters, where wishes can be bought and bargained for, Elle is human, bound to her stepmother by a slave charm. Her only hope at freedom is to wish for it. But the godmother rules the illegal wish trade, and the price she demands is steep. Is Elle willing to pay it?

Additional information


Rachel Morgan

Narrated by

Arielle DeLisle


2 hrs and 58 mins


City of Wishes, Book 1

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Memory Thief Audiobook”