The Magnolia Story Audiobook By World Watch Media cover art
The Magnolia Story Audiobook

The Magnolia Story Audiobook


by World Watch Media

  • Narrated by: Janis McCubbrey
  • Length: 38 mins
  • Release date: 03-16-17
  • Language: English


Fixer Upper is a popular reality television series on HGTV, starring Chip and Joanna Gaines and based in Waco, Texas. The pilot episode first aired in May of 2013. Season one began nearly one year later, in April of 2014, followed by the second season in January of 2015, the third season in December of 2015, and the fourth season in November of 2016. Before starring in Fixer Upper, Chip and Joanna Gaines consulted with clients on purchasing and remodeling homes. The couple had worked on over 100 homes in total. The show begins with Chip and Joanna showing three potential homes to a couple, with each home requiring varying amounts of renovation or repair. The couple chooses a home and Joanna takes care of the design, while Chip handles any renovations or repairs. Homebuyers featured on the show usually keep a budget of $200,000 and at least $30,000 for renovations.

Additional information


World Watch Media




38 mins

Narrated by

Janis McCubbrey

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Magnolia Story Audiobook”