The Lives We Touch audiobook cover art
The Lives We Touch Audiobook
$21.81 Original price was: $21.81.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

The Lives We Touch Audiobook

Original price was: $21.81.Current price is: $4.99.

-77%

by Eva Woods

  • Narrated by: Lucy Brownhill
  • Length: 10 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 09-20-18
  • Language: English

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle best seller Eva Woods. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman.   

In our lives we’ll meet something like 80,000 people. Most of them just in passing, sitting beside them on a bus, buying a latte from them, overtaking them too fast on the motorway. Others will become friends, lovers, family. Some will stay in our lives forever, and some will be swept away by the flow of life. But we touch all of these people in some way, tiny or huge, making more of a difference that any of us can imagine.   

Rosie is in a coma, unable to reach out to the world or communicate. She has only one chance to make it back to consciousness – but she’s slipping deeper and deeper into a maze of memories, and it’s going to be hard to find her way out.   

Daisy, Rosie’s sister, is devastated by the accident. She’s always been the good, dependable girl to Rosie’s free spirit – but some of Rosie’s attitude seems to be creeping into Daisy’s dull existence. Can Daisy find the courage to be herself?  

It takes only one tiny step to change a life forever…. 

Additional information

Author

Eva Woods

Narrated by

Lucy Brownhill

Length

10 hrs and 48 mins

Release date

09-20-18

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lives We Touch Audiobook”