The Last Smile in Sunder City audiobook cover art
The Last Smile in Sunder City Audiobook
$29.65 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Last Smile in Sunder City Audiobook

$4.99

-83%

by Luke Arnold

  • Narrated by: Luke Arnold
  • Length: 7 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 02-25-20
  • Language: English

Description

A former soldier turned PI tries to help the fantasy creatures whose lives he ruined in a world that’s lost its magic in a compelling debut fantasy by Black Sails actor Luke Arnold.

Welcome to Sunder City. The magic is gone, but the monsters remain.

I’m Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:

  1. Sobriety costs extra.
  2. My services are confidential.
  3. I don’t work for humans.

It’s nothing personal – I’m human myself. But after what happened, to the magic, it’s not the humans who need my help.

Walk the streets of Sunder City and meet Fetch, his magical clients, and a darkly imagined world perfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

Additional information

Author

Luke Arnold

Narrated by

Luke Arnold

Length

7 hrs and 55 mins

Series

The Fetch Phillips Archives, Book 1

Release date

02-25-20

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Smile in Sunder City Audiobook”