The Last Escort: Second Shadow Edition Audiobook By Antonio Sherman cover art
The Last Escort: Second Shadow Edition Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Last Escort: Second Shadow Edition Audiobook



by Antonio Sherman

  • Narrated by: Daphne Night
  • Series: Trust Not Thy Neighbor, Book 3
  • Length: 8 hrs
  • Release date: 02-05-19
  • Language: English

The Last Escort is the third book in the four-part Trust Not Thy Neighbor series. The Last Escort picks up where, in To Kill with a Kiss: Justice with a Curve, Tawanna Selica found herself trying to deal with her constant reoccurring dreams that have been haunting her since the tragic death of her sister in the Philippines. The life she thought she had left behind reappears, forcing her to do something that she no longer does: take on one last escort. And after meeting up with an old handler from the agency…

Her journey into the dark memories of her past spills over into the lives of those whom she now loves and care for, even her very own family members. The Last Escort, rightly titled, could be just that, for the Fire Island goddess. This audiobook reveals some of the island goddess’ intimate moments, expressing how and what she really fought in order to keep her sanity in her daily walk of life. It also reveals the possibilities of several obstacles that stood in her way of ever having what some call a “normal life’: The first is her past as a highly rated secret agent from the Special Security Task Force, (NSB) National Security Bureau code name “Pantha”; the second is her present life of a single mother caring for the daughter of a slain sister.

The Last Escort gives a revealing glimpse into the past of a feared female uncovered secret security task force agent with no hope of a promising future.

Additional information


Antonio Sherman




8 hrs

Narrated by

Daphne Night

Release date



Trust Not Thy Neighbor, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Escort: Second Shadow Edition Audiobook”