The Herc Braveman Adventures Audiobook By Herschel K. Stroganoff cover art
The Herc Braveman Adventures Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Herc Braveman Adventures Audiobook

$4.99

-67%

by Herschel K. Stroganoff

  • Narrated by: Jason Fella
  • Length: 3 hrs and 51 mins
  • Release date: 10-26-17
  • Language: English

Herc Braveman is the most heroic guy in the universe – fact.

When the spandex mines are about to be unionized, who do you call?

When robots throw a planet back to the dark ages, who will ride a space horse into battle?

When an ambassador offers his daughter’s hand in marriage, how fast will Herc run away?

Faced with the ever-present threat of Space Communists and armed with only his wits, good looks, and his trusty ray-gun – plus a really cool ship and an awesome robot – all Herc wants to do is conquer…er, save the galaxy, and its women. Because that’s his job, damn it.

Brought to you by Quantum Cigarettes and Quantum Lights, The Herc Braveman Adventures is snowflake-melting comedic science fiction for fans of South Park, Rick and Morty, and Jordan Peterson.

If you like fast action, heroic heroes, and exotic space beauties, you’ll love Herschel K. Stroganoff’s parody of Golden Age sci-fi.

The Intragalactic Empire calls!

Additional information

Author

Herschel K. Stroganoff

Language

English

Length

3 hrs and 51 mins

Narrated by

Jason Fella

Release date

10-26-17

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Herc Braveman Adventures Audiobook”

listen audiobook