The Gregg Braden Audio Collection Audiobook By Gregg Braden cover art
The Gregg Braden Audio Collection Audiobook
$27.97 $4.99 Add to cart

The Gregg Braden Audio Collection Audiobook



by Gregg Braden

  • Narrated by: Gregg Braden
  • Length: 8 hrs and 50 mins
  • Release date: 12-03-08
  • Language: English


Where is human evolution taking us? To answer this question, best-selling author Gregg Braden continues to break ground, merging the wisdom of lost prophecy and ancient prayer with the latest in scientific research on the destiny of humankind. The Gregg Braden Audio Collection brings together for the first time his revolutionary works – including a bonus all-new teachings, available nowhere else.

Package includes:

  • Beyond Zero Point – Introduces Gregg Braden’s pioneering theory that hidden within the earliest prophecies of the Essenes, Hopis, Egyptians, and others lies a universal and sacred set of technologies with the capacity to alter the future of civilization.
  • The Isaiah Effect -Bridging new insights into the physics of time with ancient wisdom from the Dead Sea Scrolls, Braden reveals how to harness the awesome potential of both prayer and prophecy to create “the Isaiah Effect” – a transformative tool for healing ourselves and the planet.
  • The Lost Mode of Prayer – Through freshly translated texts of the Dead Sea Scrolls, Braden exposes the inner workings of a potent force for creating profound changes in ourselves and those around us.
  • Plus an all-new 60-minutes on the practice of prayer and how to give and receive The Gift of Blessing. Includes a special extended guided blessing exercise.
  • Additional information


    Gregg Braden




    8 hrs and 50 mins

    Narrated by

    Gregg Braden

    Release date



    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “The Gregg Braden Audio Collection Audiobook”