The Girlfriend Experience Audiobook By Jack A Rabbit cover art
The Girlfriend Experience Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Girlfriend Experience Audiobook



by Jack A Rabbit

  • Narrated by: Andy Cresswell
  • Series: The Midway Books, Book 2
  • Length: 13 hrs and 45 mins
  • Release date: 11-25-20
  • Language: English

Hank Walker is a softly spoken, affable, chubby-cheeked, long-haired hipster. On the surface it would appear to many that he has the perfect life, the kind of life that many men would kill for.

Hank has a well-paid job as the head of a department at Omni Creative, a graphic design and company that produces images for everything from movie posters to art for upmarket hotels. He has money, a nice apartment, a cool car, and a casual sexual relationship with a former coworker named Audrey.

Hank wants more….

Hank craves affection, and moreover, a fuller, more rounded, and fulfilling life.

Taken by some crazy notion, nervous, shy, and retiring Hank hires Becky Doyle, a high-class escort, to give him “The Girlfriend Experience”. He tells her he’s not interested in sex – he already has meaningless sex on tap. Rather, he wants to go on dates, take her for meals, experience all the little things he has missed out on so far.

Meanwhile in the midway – the world in between all worlds – two ancient pagan Gods (also known as Spirits of Pookas) begin to once again play out their ancient grudge and one-upmanship, and at the eye of the storm these powers create are little Hank and Becky. Their fate is not entirely in their hands. The answer to whether they will torn apart or brought together lies in the hands of mischief and desire.

Additional information


Jack A Rabbit




13 hrs and 45 mins

Narrated by

Andy Cresswell, Penny Scott Andrews

Release date



The Midway Books, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Girlfriend Experience Audiobook”