The Girl Beneath the Sea Audiobook By Andrew Mayne cover art
The Girl Beneath the Sea Audiobook
$25.19 $4.99 Add to cart

The Girl Beneath the Sea Audiobook



by Andrew Mayne

  • Narrated by: Susannah Jones
  • Series: Underwater Investigation Unit, Book 1
  • Length: 9 hrs and 16 mins
  • Release date: 05-01-20
  • Language: English

An Amazon Charts bestseller.

For a Florida police diver, danger rises to the surface in an adventurous thriller by the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Naturalist.

Coming from scandalous Florida treasure hunters and drug smugglers, Sloan McPherson is forging her own path, for herself and for her daughter, out from under her family’s shadow. An auxiliary officer for Lauderdale Shores PD, she’s the go-to diver for evidence recovery. Then Sloan finds a fresh kill floating in a canal – a woman whose murky history collides with Sloan’s. Their troubling ties are making Sloan less a potential witness than a suspect. And her colleagues aren’t the only ones following every move she makes. So is the killer.

Stalked by an assassin, pitted against a ruthless cartel searching for a lost fortune, and under watch within her ranks, Sloan has only one ally: the legendary DEA agent who put Sloan’s uncle behind bars. He knows just how deep corruption runs – and the kind of danger Sloan is in. To stay alive, Sloan must stay one step ahead of her enemies – both known and unknown – and a growing conspiracy designed to pull her under.

Additional information


Andrew Mayne




9 hrs and 16 mins

Narrated by

Susannah Jones

Release date



Underwater Investigation Unit, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Girl Beneath the Sea Audiobook”