The Game Audiobook By Vanessa Fewings cover art
The Game Audiobook
$28.51 $4.99 Add to cart

The Game Audiobook



by Vanessa Fewings

  • Narrated by: Morag Sims
  • Series: Icon Trilogy, Book 2
  • Length: 9 hrs and 9 mins
  • Release date: 08-29-17
  • Language: English


Can she outwit the ultimate master in a timeless game of seduction?

Chasing Icon, the world’s slickest art thief, was the most seductive thrill of London art investigator Zara Leighton’s career – until the clues led her to the man who holds command of her body and heart, Tobias Wilder, an American billionaire with charisma to spare. Her duty to capture him is complicated by the intensity of their passion. Her will to end their connection is tinted with red-hot need to never let him go.

Tobias’ heists are about more than money and ego. His plot to orchestrate the perfect deception in Los Angeles is destiny. No one – not even Zara – knows the depths of his motivation. And no one suspects the truth behind a single artifact that holds the secrets to an entire civilization. Forced to deny one calling to satisfy another, he knows something must be sacrificed: his code of honor or his loyalty to Zara.

Additional information


Vanessa Fewings




9 hrs and 9 mins

Narrated by

Morag Sims

Release date



Icon Trilogy, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Game Audiobook”