Sale!

The French Girl Audiobook

$24.50 $4.99

-80%

by Lexie Elliott

  • Narrated by: Katherine McEwan
  • Length: 10 hrs and 49 mins
  • Release date: 02-20-18
  • Language: English

Description

One woman becomes trapped in the tangled bonds of friendship in an exhilarating debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Fiona Barton, Clare Mackintosh, and Ruth Ware.

We all have our secrets….

They were six university students from Oxford – friends and sometimes more than friends – spending an idyllic week together in a French farmhouse. It was supposed to be the perfect summer getaway…until they met Severine, the girl next door.

For Kate Channing, Severine was an unwelcome presence, her inscrutable beauty undermining the close-knit group’s loyalties amid the already simmering tensions. And after a huge altercation on the last night of the holiday, Kate knew nothing would ever be the same. There are some things you can’t forgive. And there are some people you can’t forget…like Severine, who was never seen again.

Now, a decade later, the case is reopened when Severine’s body is found in the well behind the farmhouse. Questioned along with her friends, Kate stands to lose everything she’s worked so hard to achieve as suspicion mounts around her. Desperate to resolve her own shifting memories and fearful she will be forever bound to the woman whose presence still haunts her, Kate finds herself buried under layers of deception with no one to set her free….

Additional information

Language

English

Release date

02-20-18

Length

10 hrs and 49 mins

Narrated by

Katherine McEwan

Author

Lexie Elliott

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The French Girl Audiobook”