The Four-Story Mistake Audiobook By Elizabeth Enright cover art
The Four-Story Mistake Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Four-Story Mistake Audiobook



by Elizabeth Enright

  • Narrated by: Pamela Dillman
  • Series: The Melendy Family, Book 2
  • Length: 4 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 05-12-04
  • Language: English

Following up on the classic children’s novel The Saturdays, Elizabeth Enright continues the engaging tale of the Melendy family (Mona, Rush, Randy, Oliver, Father, and Cuffy, the housekeeper) and their move from an old brownstone in New York City to a charming house in the country. Called the Four-Story Mistake for its odd look and confused architectural history, the house offers the Melendys wonderful quirks and surprises. And though they are disappointed about leaving the city, the four children soon become absorbed in the adventures of the country, discovering the many hidden attractions that the Four-Story Mistake has to offer.

Additional information


Elizabeth Enright




4 hrs and 54 mins

Narrated by

Pamela Dillman

Release date



The Melendy Family, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Four-Story Mistake Audiobook”

listen audiobook