The Four Noble Truths of Love Audiobook By Susan Piver cover art
The Four Noble Truths of Love Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Four Noble Truths of Love Audiobook



by Susan Piver

  • Narrated by: Susan Piver
  • Length: 4 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 06-06-18
  • Language: English

To apply a Buddhist viewpoint to relationships is eye-opening. It points to a radically different worldview, one that runs counter to the spirit of much of the conventional advice we receive.

Broken hearts, resentment, affairs, divorce. Why is it so hard to make relationships work? New York Times best-selling author and mindfulness expert Susan Piver applies classic Buddhist wisdom to modern romance, including her own long-term relationship, to show ancient philosophies have timeless – and unexpected – wisdom on how to love.

The Four Noble Truths of Love will challenge the expectations you have about dating, sex, and romance, liberating you from the habits, traumas, and expectations that have been holding back your relationships. This mindful approach toward love will help you open your heart fearlessly, deepen communications with your partner, increase your compassion and resilience, and lead you toward a path of true happiness. 

You have nothing to lose and everything to gain: expansive, real love for yourself and others.

“One of the most exquisitely wise – and comforting – relationship books I’ve ever read. The Four Noble Truths of Love is a lighthouse for the beautiful, murky mess of intimacy; one of those keepers that you wear out and gift to every friend and say, ‘This will help.’ This book has permanent residency on my bedside table so I can keep coming back for Susan’s compassionate reminders: that we are inherently good and our capacity to love is indestructible.” (Danielle LaPorte, author of The Desire Map and White Hot Truth)

Additional information


Susan Piver




4 hrs and 30 mins

Narrated by

Susan Piver

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Four Noble Truths of Love Audiobook”