The Flying Chinese Wonders Audiobook By Jeff Brown cover art
The Flying Chinese Wonders Audiobook

The Flying Chinese Wonders Audiobook


by Jeff Brown

  • Narrated by: Vinnie Penna
  • Series: Flat Stanley’s Worldwide Adventures, Book 7
  • Length: 43 mins
  • Release date: 12-23-13
  • Language: English

Watch out, Stanley!

Ouch! Stanley accidentally caused twin acrobats Yin and Yang to take a tumble, right before their Chinese New Year show. Yang’s foot is broken, but luckily Flat Stanley is flexible enough to take his place. To make up for his mistake, Stanley travels to China to help out, but can he learn all their amazing tricks in time?

Additional information


Jeff Brown




43 mins

Narrated by

Vinnie Penna

Release date



Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures, Book 7


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Flying Chinese Wonders Audiobook”