The Family Gathering Audiobook

$31.49 $4.99


by Robyn Carr

  • Narrated by: Therese Plummer
  • Length: 10 hrs and 8 mins
  • Release date: 04-17-18
  • Language: English


Robyn Carr is the number-one New York Times best-selling author of the Virgin River and Thunder Point series. Her novel Four Friends debuted at number five on the NYT. Wherever You Are is the third book in her best-selling Sullivan’s Crossing series following What We Find and Any Day Now.

Dakota Jones is the second youngest of four children who had a difficult upbringing living with parents who struggle with mental illness. He escaped his family as soon as he could by joining the military. Now, after several tours of duty he has been discharged. He has nowhere to go and no solid plans for the future.

Refusing to return home to his parents he arrives in Sullivan’s Crossing where his brother Cal and sister Sierra have each experienced the healing power of the place and its people. Nestled at the crossroads of the Colorado and Continental Divide Trails, the area attracts those looking for answers or direction or a new lease on life. Dakota will come to terms with his less-than-perfect family and will plant the roots he’s never had.

Additional information

Release date





10 hrs and 8 mins


Sullivan's Crossing, Book 3

Narrated by

Therese Plummer


Robyn Carr


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Family Gathering Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *