The Erotica Collection audiobook cover art
The Erotica Collection Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Erotica Collection Audiobook



by Mindy Wilde

  • Narrated by: Pamela Monty
  • Length: 7 hrs and 3 mins
  • Release date: 01-08-14
  • Language: English

From Author Mindy Wilde – The Erotica Collection, a sexy new bundle containing four complete series across 13 individual titles.

As you would imagine this Erotica Collection contains a lot of steamy sexual content and graphic language that may be objectionable to some listeners and is intended for adults only. Ok, you’ve been warned so let’s bring on the heat!!!

The Erotica Collection in a bundle of four different series. There are 13 individual titles ranging from Vampires and Billionaires to secret escapades with the Hot Neighbor and his friends. Broken into easily listenable short stories you can enjoy this title during your lunch break or before bed for a little inspiration.

The titles included in this collection are:

  • Virgin Blood (Erotic Vampire Tales Vol. 1)
  • Forbidden (Erotic Vampire Tales Vol. 2)
  • Awakening (Erotic Vampire Tales Vol. 3)
  • Training (Billionaire Submission Part 1)
  • Promotion (Billionaire Submission Part 2)
  • Merger (Billionaire Submission Part 3)
  • My First Time (Sexy Secrets Vol. 1)
  • My Best Friend’s Secret (Sexy Secrets Vol. 2)
  • The Job (Sexy Secrets Vol. 3)
  • The Neighbor (Sexy Secrets Vol. 4)
  • The Letter A (The Erotic Alphabet Vol. 1)
  • The Letter B (The Erotic Alphabet Vol. 2)
  • The Letter C (Ther Erotic Alphabet Vol. 3)

Additional information


Mindy Wilde

Narrated by

Pamela Monty


7 hrs and 3 mins

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Erotica Collection Audiobook”