The Enchanted Kingdoms Audiobook By R. l. Weeks cover art
The Enchanted Kingdoms Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Enchanted Kingdoms Audiobook



by R. l. Weeks

  • Narrated by: Colin Jones
  • Length: 7 hrs and 42 mins
  • Release date: 05-18-17
  • Language: English

Fans of Once Upon a Time will love this series!

Haunting Fairytales Series, Book One

‘Whatever you do, don’t eat the apples.’

Edward was cursed to be a frog after breaking Lori’s heart. Now, he wants his happy ending and doesn’t care how many lives he ruins trying to get it. Rapunzel has a secret that Edward wants to take advantage of. An old Merchant will lead him to Belle, and Stilt will spin deals and lies to try and right a disastrous incident that left him childless. Entangling your favorite fairytale characters into one epic story that all started with a man who was cursed to be a frog.

Additional information


R. L. Weeks




7 hrs and 42 mins

Narrated by

Colin Jones

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Enchanted Kingdoms Audiobook”