The Dante Conspiracy Audiobook By James Becker cover art
The Dante Conspiracy Audiobook
$16.35 Original price was: $16.35.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

The Dante Conspiracy Audiobook

Original price was: $16.35.Current price is: $4.99.

-69%

by James Becker

  • Narrated by: Peter Kenny
  • Length: 3 hrs and 44 mins
  • Release date: 09-17-20
  • Language: English

The Dante Conspiracy is a chilling thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Alex Connor.

An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this chilling thriller. When the body of a poetry professor is found tortured in a deserted barn outside Florence, Inspector Perini is assigned to the case. No murder of passion, it is clearly a professional job. When, hours later, thieves break into Dante’s cenotaph, it seems the two crimes may be connected by some missing verses from the Divine Comedy. They could contain a code so valuable someone is willing to murder for it. But who? And why? As the bodies pile up, Perini is in a deadly race to find the secret before the killers. The truth will prove more shocking than he could have possibly imagined….

Additional information

Author

James Becker

Language

English

Length

3 hrs and 44 mins

Narrated by

Peter Kenny

Release date

09-17-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dante Conspiracy Audiobook”